Ronneil Cabrera

Ensinadas: 750 horas
Experiência: 1 ano
Recomendar no Facebook
Recomendar no Twitter


My name is Ronneil Cabrera, everybody calls me Ron. I have three loving and supportive siblings. My mother is a retired teacher. She dedicated her entire career to teaching. I'm inspired by her dedication that I wish to follow her footsteps. I majored in Psychology and I’m presently working on my master’s degree in Clinical Psychology. I’m expecting to complete my study in the course of two years and wishes to proceed to a doctorate degree if circumstances allow me. After graduating from my bachelor’s degree, I landed a job in a local private school as a Learning Center Supervisor for two years. I started my career as an ESL (English as a Second Language) in October of 2016, one with a Chinese company and the other, a Korean company. Reading and writing are my biggest hobbies. I’m an avid fan of fiction novels (fantasy, thriller, sci-fi, etc.) and poetry. I love visiting libraries whenever I get a chance. I’m also an outdoor enthusiast. I’m fond of going outdoors such as hiking, cycling, and camping. Outdoor activities are a good outlet for me to connect with my inner-self as well as my way of being with nature. In the future, I hope to be a university professor and I want to retire from that profession. I believe that being an educator is one of the noblest professions. The thought of being a part of someone’s educational journey is very rewarding as well as gratifying.

Experiência de Ensino

My name is Ronneil Cabrera, I had a two-year job experience as an elementary Learning Center Supervisor under an American-based curriculum. The curriculum aims to develop independent learning. Primarily, my role is to oversee or supervise the student’s learning needs, from helping them set manageable learning goals, classroom control, giving textbook instructions and activities, class lectures, supervising exams, and even designing P.E. activities. Moreover, I teach World Literature as part of the curriculum’s extra-curricular subjects. On these classes I assigned book reading and analysis, discussing the most prominent literature. On summer vacation I teach music on guitar and violin. Furthermore, I have a running three-year experience as an ESL (English as a Second Language) tutor for a Chinese and Korean company. I have received intensive training in the dynamics of virtual tutoring specifically designed for non-native speakers. I was specifically trained to cater to students from elementary, intermediate, and advanced level using a variety of lessons appropriate to their level and learning pace. Also, I received several pieces of training on IELTS, TOEFL, TOEIC, and NCEE. Moreover, I teach creative writing as a part-time in a local school. We study poetry, prose writing, character building, and alike, to which reading novels are required. I consider myself a seasoned ESL tutor and mentor owing to my vast knowledge and experience in the field education. I hope to see you at one of our classes soon.



  • Não há histórico educacional registrado.


  • Não há certificados registrados.



Este professor ainda não foi avaliado.